An Easy Way to Educate Yourself on Oscar Nominations

Have you ever sat down to watch the Oscars and realize that you have never seen most of the movies that have been nominated by the Academy? Most of us experience that, me included, and I’m a film student; with my high interest in the film industry, I usually try to do some research on most of the reoccurring nominees once they are announced.

To make it easier for the general audience, I have put all my research in the same place and designed an infographic to convey the general information about each nominee for Best Picture in a visually appealing way.

new-piktochart_20053087_c12c7a83a503480e9da4bc5bc980c22b26013925

I have only created the infographic for the Best Picture nominees, but I love this idea of a “Oscar Nomination Guide” and I may make more for the other categories that are awarded an Academy Award.

Leave a Reply

